barrier system

buffer stops

access systems

FROM THE INVENTOR OF THE BUFFER STOP

To the market leader for dynamic track safety systems.

„The know-how and experience gained in more than 130 years provides us with a development and production depth that in unique in the market.“
Carla Editha Högermann, Managing Director

Design & Development

Whether dynamic track safety systems, barrier systems or access systems: our designers develop solutions that are tailored to the most diverse requirements – flexible and creative for the highest degree of safety.

Production & Assembly

At our headquarters in Osnabrück, we manufacture almost all of our products by hand – and in a quality that is unrivalled on a global scale. Out professionals provide on-site support in order to ensure a trouble-free assembly.

Service & Sales

Although barriers play a major part in our business, our service is without barriers however: our experts support you with all aspects of your project whether you are in the planning phase or in the implementation phase.

YOU HAVE QUESTIONS OR ARE PLANNING A NEW BUILDING PROJECT?

GOOD WITHOUT RESTRICTIONS.

Whether a barrier or a barrier system, whether operated manually or electrically, whether for industrial use, companies or for use on public roads: We develop and manufacture customised solutions for almost all scopes of application.

› TO OUR SOLUTIONS

GOOD WITHOUT RESTRICTIONS.

Whether a barrier or a barrier system, whether operated manually or electrically, whether for industrial use, companies or for use on public roads: We develop and manufacture customised solutions for almost all scopes of application.

› TO OUR SOLUTIONS

AWARDED CLOSURE.

Buffer stops from Rawie ensure a safe track closure for almost all railway systems in the world. Not only did we invent the buffer stop per se, we also repeatedly register patents for well-considered and further developed solution.

› TO OUR SOLUTIONS

AWARDED CLOSURE.

Buffer stops from Rawie ensure a safe track closure for almost all railway systems in the world. Not only did we invent the buffer stop per se, we also repeatedly register patents for well-considered and further developed solution.

› TO OUR SOLUTIONS

CONSIDERED THROUGH AND THROUGH.

The Rawie access systems in the form of hubs, turnstiles and swing doors provide you with support everywhere where passages and access need to be regulated or controlled.

› TO OUR SOLUTIONS

CONSIDERED THROUGH AND THROUGH.

The Rawie access systems in the form of hubs, turnstiles and swing doors provide you with support everywhere where passages and access need to be regulated or controlled.

› TO OUR SOLUTIONS

Schranken

Prellböcke

Zugangssysteme

Vom Erfinder des Prellbocks

Zum Marktführer für dynamische Gleissicherungssysteme.

„Das Know-how und die Erfahrung aus mehr als 130 Jahren ermöglichen uns heute eine Entwicklungs- und Fertigungstiefe, die am Markt einzigartig ist.“
Carla Editha Högermann, Geschäftsführerin

Konstruktion & Entwicklung

Ob dynamische Gleissicherungssysteme, Schranken- oder Zugangssysteme: Unsere Konstrukteure entwickeln maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für die unterschiedlichsten Anforderungen – flexibel und kreativ für ein Höchstmaß an Sicherheit.

Produktion & Montage

An unserem Stammsitz in Osnabrück fertigen wir nahezu alle unsere Produkte in Handarbeit – und einer Qualität, die weltweit ihresgleichen sucht. Für eine reibungslose Montage unterstützen unsere Profis direkt vor Ort.

Service & Vertrieb

Schranken spielen zwar in unserem Geschäft die Hauptrolle, unser Service allerdings ist uneingeschränkt: Ob in der Planungsphase oder während der Realisierung, unsere Experten unterstützen Sie in allen Fragen rund um Ihr Projekt.

Sie haben Fragen oder planen ein neues Bauprojekt?

Uneingeschränkt gut.

Ob Schranke oder Schrankensystem, ob manuell oder elektrisch betrieben, für Industrie, Betriebe oder den öffentlichen Straßenverkehr: Wir entwickeln und fertigen individuelle Lösungen für nahezu jeden Anwendungsbereich.

› zu unseren Lösungen

Uneingeschränkt gut.

Ob Schranke oder Schrankensystem, ob manuell oder elektrisch betrieben, für Industrie, Betriebe oder den öffentlichen Straßenverkehr: Wir entwickeln und fertigen individuelle Lösungen für nahezu jeden Anwendungsbereich.

› zu unseren Lösungen

Abschluss mit Auszeichnung.

Prellböcke von Rawie bieten einen sicheren Gleisabschluss für fast jede Art von Bahn weltweit. Dabei haben wir nicht nur den Prellbock an sich erfunden, sondern melden immer wieder Patente für durchdachte und weiterentwickelte Lösungen an.

› zu unseren Lösungen

Abschluss mit Auszeichnung.

Prellböcke von Rawie bieten einen sicheren Gleisabschluss für fast jede Art von Bahn weltweit. Dabei haben wir nicht nur den Prellbock an sich erfunden, sondern melden immer wieder Patente für durchdachte und weiterentwickelte Lösungen an.

› zu unseren Lösungen

Durch und durch Durchdacht.

Überall, wo Durchlass und Zutritt einer Regelung oder Kontrolle bedürfen, unterstützen Sie die Zutrittssysteme von Rawie in Form von Drehkreuzen, Drehsperren und Schwenktüren.

› zu unseren Lösungen

Durch und durch Durchdacht.

Überall, wo Durchlass und Zutritt einer Regelung oder Kontrolle bedürfen, unterstützen Sie die Zutrittssysteme von Rawie in Form von Drehkreuzen, Drehsperren und Schwenktüren.

› zu unseren Lösungen